Fashion Advice.

Jo-Lynne at Musings of A Housewife is giving me some fashion advice.  It’s for TK4′s cousin Rachel’s wedding in May in Austin.  Check it out and leave her some comment love if you have any advice for me…

Published in: on February 26, 2009 at 5:08 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://themommyesquire.wordpress.com/2009/02/26/fashion-advice/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I like the two dresses on the left. Their silhouette in both of these however I think I would shy away from anything that has white in it. As far as shoes go, if it’s an outside wedding on a ranch, you may run the risk of walking on grass. If this is the case, I would suggest a flat or a wedge heel. These won’t sink into the grass at all. You’ll need the cardigan if you happen to go inside because AC will be on, but I’m pretty sure it will be pretty hot outside at that time of year.

  2. i actually like the two on the right. I would wear either of those and add a flash of color – think bright colored accesories – handbag and shoes. The top raspberry one seems to bride’s maidish to me. The other one’s print is a b it too bold for me. I am partial to b&w though.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

