Busted.

Daddy is totally busted.  I cane home from work a few nights ago to find that my husband had fed Aubryn this for dinner:

dsc_2092

No your eyes do not decieve you.  That is a french fry on a tray absent of any vegetables.  At least he was giving her a Clementine.

No wonder she fusses less when he feeds her!

Published in: on January 21, 2009 at 5:00 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://themommyesquire.wordpress.com/2009/01/21/busted/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. too funny! technically, the french fry contains a vegetable. :o)

    I caught my dad trying to give ABL a cream puff…A CREAM PUFF! This child does NOT need to add anything “creamy” or additional sugar to her diet.

  2. Looks about right to me.

    My husband, after six years, still “forgets” to give fruits and vegetables. Drives me bonkers.


Leave a Reply

