Daddy’s toys.

“I like to get into my Daddy’s stuff”

ps

“I know that the white basket has my toys and the brown one has Daddy’s PS2 but I like the brown one better.”

ps1

“Uh, oh.  I think that Mommy found me.”

ps32

“Mommy moved the basket but I still found it.”

ps4

“Uh, oh.  Mommy found me again.”
ps5

“How am I going to get in there?”

Published in: on January 22, 2009 at 8:14 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://themommyesquire.wordpress.com/2009/01/22/daddys-toys/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. my guy always goes straight for the electronics.

    must be a guy thing 😉

  2. A girl Gamer!!!

  3. Oh that’s a hoot. She’s SUCH a cutie!


Leave a Reply

